Contact

Tournament Office

Volunteers of America North Texas Shootout

4956 North O’Connor Blvd

Irving, TX 75062

 

1.844.390.7592 / 386.236.1838 (office)

NorthTexasInfo@lpga.com

 

Tournament Director

Kristy Nutt

kristy.nutt@lpga.com

 

Volunteer Coordinator

Karen Calvesbert

karen@globalgolfmanagement.com

 

Operations Director

Aaron Flickinger

aaron@globalgolfmanagement.com  

 

Sales

Scott Ensign

Scott.Ensign@lpga.com

 

Marketing

Becky Newell

Becky.Newell@lpga.com

 

Media

Kate Goff & Nick Parker

Kate.Goff@lpga.com / Nick.Parker@lpga.com